Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986833715 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 65 / Contracter for DoD

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, faith. Giving back to people who are in need. Bible Prophecy. Helping any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, good movies, going to see new things and places. Going for walks (on the beach), any where you can enjoy the outdoors. Doing just everday things with the Person I care/love. I like simple things, but (being a woman) getting dressed up at time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, that he found a lady to wed. My Family, my Father is still alive.
  2. My Friends, those that are there for me when I most need them.
  3. The Blessing that God sents me. Jesus and God who are there for us all.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Psychology

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama