Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986828613 A Single Woman in Willow, AK 60 / caregiver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Willow
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Willow, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Willow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my children, grandchildren, brothers and sister, mom (I miss my dad).Rocks, rocks and more rocks, self awareness, Spiritual guidance.Metaphysical information, both learning and sharing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Life is my leisure time.Smudging, cleansing, and charging crystals.Listen to music, dance, play with grandchildren, gardening. long walks on the beach, shelling, create jewelry,create leis.Read, meditate, contemplate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Free Spirited...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy of Life by Dr. Caroline Myss, Katrina Raphael, Crystalinne TransmissionUrban Shaman Dr. Serge Kahili KingI love to read books that stimulate your Spirit, Soul, Mind and BodyI constantly read my 2 Bibles, King James 1611 version, which is Not copy-righted, and Love is in the Earth, reference book to the metaphysical properties of the Mineral Kingdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love, without Love, there is no healing. Who wants to walk around with gaping wounds?
  2. Family
  3. All of Gods creation/gifts for our substenance, here in Earth. Water/Air/Food..more than 3 huh?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I live part time in Ak., and usually spends the rest of the time in Fl. and on Kaua'i.

Music I like to listen to

bob marley, robert plant, 3 legged mules, iz, elvis presly