Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986822113 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 49 / stay at home mom...

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, my kids, my friends, and especially my partner...too me passion is everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening too music...taking care of my animals...making sure my kids are happy...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, caring and a great sense of humor...

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes it takes a few minutes too catch on to a joke or something...and then it hits me, people seem too find that funny...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank-ful for the blessings in my life...my children
  2. I'm thankful for each and every day that I'm alive...
  3. I'm thankful knowing that the one good thing I ever did in my life was having my children..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Warm