Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986810816 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 38 / I am a personal assistant at a direct marketing company and also a junior at URI

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really can't answer that. I think I am still trying to figure that out

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I love the outdoors(camping, the beach, etc.)Usually in the winter I like to just stay in, have some wine and watch a good movie. I enjoy going out for good food and conversation with my friends. Shopping is always a good time on a sunday afternoon. I just like to relax on my days off.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was, coming of age in Mississippi. It was for a history class but I enjoyed it. It was about a african american woman growing btw in 50's until present and the issues with racism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I guess one of the most important things would be my health. When things get bad, it's never that bad.
  2. My close friends, including my sister. They mean everything to me.
  3. of course, I am thankful for my dog. It sounds stupid but he is the best thing i ever did. Even if I am alone and single, I always have him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous