Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986806414 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 58 / Receptionist/office support for a CPA firm.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this particular time in my life, I am passionate about my church and volunteering in the youth programs - teaching,chaperone, etc. I guess I'm also passionate about my teen daughter and being involved as her world changes - driving, boyfriend,school,etc. And if there is any time left, I'm passionate about spending time with my friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and I like a good movie. Shopping can be a girl's best friend, too! I like to get together with my friends for a simple meal, good talk, good coffee or wine, or even a killer chickenfoot game!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter, who is a joy, despite those terrible teen years!
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends who are always there when you need them. Laughter or tears, good times or bad; we hold each other together, play together, worship together and sometimes raise our children together!
  3. I am thankful for my parents, who raised me to believe that I could do anything if I tried hard enough, and who always believed in me. My mother especially, who still teaches me about unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal