Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986796214 A Single Woman in Brighton, CO 35 / Dispatcher for trucking company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I am most passionate about life and experiencing new things. Each day proves to me that life is short and not to waste it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my family and friends. It may be having a bbq and watching football, or going out to watch a friend of mine play in his band, going to concerts with my friends, or just staying home with my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for my wonderful parents. They are the most loving and supportive 2 people that I know.
  2. I am thankful for my friends that I have made since moving to Denver. Fantastic people that I get to call my friends. Have made the transition so much easier.
  3. I hate to sound like a crazy person, but I am very thankful for my dog Madison, it amazes me each day how much I love her and her unconditional love for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet