Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986794616 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 30 / general labor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and some sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, watching sports, being with friends,horror movies,super hero movies,wrestling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read. I usually only read work related material. I like to read comics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

You can ask me just about anything. I'm a good listener. I like putt-putt golf. I don't sun bath. I like to swim and soak in the hot tub. Looking forward to meeting a special lady to share with.