Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986678715 A Single Woman in Coweta, OK 48 / self employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Coweta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coweta, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coweta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family. Having fun and enjoying each other and my family. Going to church together, playing together. Trusting each other with everything. Knowing that we would work as a team and raise our children to be successful. Loving and respectful of each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, coffee, watching movies, going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

smile, kind heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. The children I have their individuality and creativity
  2. My Faith.
  3. The friends I have both at work and church

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show