Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986659313 A Single Woman in Bismarck, ND 34 / Food Server

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Bismarck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rocky mountain school of photography
  • Religion: Christian

Bismarck, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bismarck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for many things, I love to travel!!!� I love anything to do with water sports:� swimming, skiing, tubing, and boating.� I like camping very much.� I do prefer the summer over the winter but I do also like sledding and ice skating.� Although I grew up attending church and church school, I am not a member of a church at this time, I am however a very spiritual person.� I am very concerned about the environment and try to do my part at conservation.� I love to listen to all types of music and dancing is one of my favorite things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work two jobs I make sure to spend some quality time with my children when I am not working, we like to go for walks, (I love rollerblading) we go biking, in the summer we love to go to the river. I also like to go out for the evening, I enjoy dining out and I love to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are very important in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly have not read a book other than children stories for the past couple years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family which includes my two children, parents, sister and brother-in-law. They are all a big part of what makes me who I am.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the health of my family.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given in my life, for my independence, the ability to provide for my children, and for my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and get hurt easily.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not sure that e-matching is the way to go but I am not interested in finding someone at a bar, I am looking for someone to spend time with, to have fun with and to build a relationship with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football