Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986652822 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 44 / Warehouse

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's weird but I am very proud of having my own place so i tend to get a little overzealous about nearness and cleaning. I love a clean house. Also love doing laundry, nothing like having clean, fresh clothes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well in these financial times I sometimes don't have the money to do more things with my children so we go to the park. Enjoy watching scary movies (myself & my kids). May sound kind of bad but do enjoy working. Like my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Although my childhood was somewhat hard we are a very close knit family. Family is very important.
  2. My three beautiful boys. If there was anything i did in life i know my children are truly a blessing.
  3. My independence. I am adjusting well to being single again. After a year i think I am doing good.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent