Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986651111 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 70 / Ins. sales and Mgt.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,friendships reading and helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking. reading seeing other people

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read a lot love John Sandford books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My long relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

The key to my happiness is directly related to my ability to LIVE IN THE MOMENT!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

books of prey, j.f.k., road less traveled

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

oficer an a gentleman, bringing up baby, judgement at nurenberg

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 60 minutes, p.b.s.