Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986646811 A Single Man in Adrian, TX 49 / 2 Businesses - A Cattle and Ranchoperation and Investment Company

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Adrian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Adrian, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adrian, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family activites - everything I can do with my son and future spouse/family, charity, Church activities and involvment, Politics and horse back riding, Nature, Hunting, Fishing, Sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have some time to myself I love to spend it with my son. We go hunting, and fishing and we ride horses I own, we toss around in the garden and sometimes we visit historical sites. We love to do that. We watch sports and play board games. As for myself I read alot get informed and love to swim in my own pool or have a good glass of wine in my hot tub or on my backporch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, truthful, family oriented, I kind of look for the good traditional woman who loves family life, is devoted to her family and husband, wants to be the first Lady of my heart and my life, knows how to organize fundraisers and parties, feels comfortable in jeans and boots on the ranch and knows how to dress up beautiful for a formal or romantic night out. A lady, girly girl and yet a little tomboy, conservative, affectionate and loving, sensual;

The first thing people notice about me

I usually give people the impression of being reserved and serious until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah Palin, American by heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and formost my son, the chance to live in the greatest Country in the World the U.S.A. and persuit my dream, to live my dream on a Ranch.
  2. My faith of God and to know he loves me.
  3. My life overall except the missing partner/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Poetry, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible , history books, poetry

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, lee greenwood, thea tippin, led zeppelin, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

h, star wars (1 - 6), black hawk down

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

navy cis, navy cis, csi, bones, law & order, fox news