Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986644418 A Single Woman in Orange, CT 29 / PCR Technologist and Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and close friends, achieving both my personal and career goals, music (singing, playing, and listening), cooking and baking - especially for others :) - smiling, laughing, dreaming, staying organized, making a difference, enjoying every minute of every day

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring and genuine. A good sense of humor is always fantastic - I laugh at myself at least once a day. Someone who can have a good time no matter where they are. Someone who is comfortable communicating their thoughts, ideas and emotions. Someone who has morals, values, and dreams. Someone who can be supportive of my decisions as I would be for theirs. And most importantly someone who can be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

my self-confidence and my self-awareness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given and the successes in my life so far.
  2. My parents and everything they have done for me.
  3. Being able to face difficult decisions and situations with strength, courage, and dignity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

if you have a question, just ask :)