Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986644113 A Single Woman in Kewaunee, WI 57 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kewaunee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kewaunee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kewaunee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family, music, animals, children,

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks on the lake with my lab, Traveling, cooking and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the same values as me and he should be kind and understanding and very loving

The first thing people notice about me

The spark of devil in me... lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret life of bees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health and my life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, al greene, coltrane, any and all, ray lamontange

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV