Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986642315 A Single Woman in Newark, NY 62 / Industrial seamstress-do reproduction (upholstery) work for vintage cars

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Newark, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Nascar racing,football,and music.(mostly country) no rap.I love having BBQ`s at my house.I have family christmas also.Some years it gets quite crowded. I do alot of cooking and baking also.Also love going on vacation(florida)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pogo games on the computer,or just video games.Entertaining family and friends.Most of all I wish I had someone to spend some leisure time with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank god for putting me on this great earth
  2. I am really thankful for the love of my family and friends.It has really helped me the past few months,dealing with my fathers illness and then his death. Everyone was there for me to help me through this very difficult time.
  3. Most important my mother.I love my mom with all my heart.She has always been there for me, for good or bad times.She is not only my mother she is my best friend!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing