Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986640717 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 67 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my children and grandchildren, a good book, comfortable home, being outside on a sunny day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good movies and delving into another great book. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy being with people who are cheerful, have a good sense of humor, are intelligent, and have the ability to laugh at themselves. Also, very important to me, are people who are honest, have a great deal of integrity, stand firm on their convictions, enjoy life but also know when it's time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Even though I'm a bit shy I usually don't have trouble meeting and talking to new people so I hope it would be a smile and friendly conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and I like to read many types of books - fiction, non-fiction, fantasy, history, biographies (especially biographies of historical figures), thrillers and sometimes I even read novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Good sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Norhing that I know of.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other