Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3985689311 A Single Man in Romulus, MI 37 / Business Owner/ Property Manager/ Entreprenuer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Romulus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Romulus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about playing sports, not watching them on TV. The world is a big place and deserves to be seen so I love travelling to find out our uniqueness as people and our universal similarities that we all strive for. Music makes the people come together, who doesn't like a great performance. All in all, in each day we are surrounded by possibilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Often in my free time I will go out for a nice meal somewhere or a good movie either in theater or in rental. I like to read and play tennis or a night of bowling with friends is also pretty fun. I do like camping but having several days off of work is sometimes hard to get.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I really appreciate having a kind family and a support group of sincere friends.
  2. I am super thankful for the time I spent travelling the world.
  3. Living in the time that we do really tops it all, the whole world has to learn the live together or die together. I am optimistic : )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual