Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3984880215 A Single Man in Kenosha, WI 50 / senior clinical project manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st johns university
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kenosha, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from st johns university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my kids, my kids education, my family, my friends, my job, trying to be the best person I can be, helping others, finding that special someone, laughing/having a good time, cooking, working on my house and in my yard, smelling the roses, being constructive, being optimistic, making people laugh, bringing out the best in other people, learning new things while appreciating the past, sports, camping, traveling and experiencing other cultures...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook for my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My thoughtful nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mitch Albom's The Five People you Meet in Heaven. I like most is how the author kept the topic upbeat and carefully added a light brand of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My two kids
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic