Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3984227225 A Single Woman in New City, NY 78 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, and excercise at the gym,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exerciseing, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person,someone who enjoys doing things for people.and know it is alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outliik on life,and how tha makes me inquistive and articulative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tenth Circle Jodi Picoult It was one of her best books she has written . I enjoy the life of a young girl who tries to become a lawyer.,without parents,money,relatives.just herself and a few dear friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have my good health.wonderful family,good friends, Aa understanding ,considerate boss.
  2. My children, my grandchildren, they are the salt of the earth, always understanding,considerate,loving.
  3. My My home, being a widow it is diffult to find a home you can afford,my family and friends helped me find a beautiful home I can afford.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit,my common sense. and my silly side which only my friends share with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time ,really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go.I am looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin