Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3984007533 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 46 / Sales representative

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, Preaching the word of God, my family, and Cooking. I found out that there is nothing too hard for God, and He is the strength of my life. His word revives me. My family gives me air and cooking brings uncontrollable happiness to my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, baking, tv

The most influential person in my life has been

The man that comes in my life must have a spiritual relationship. It is important to me that they know God. I am a Christian and I am active in my church, so I need some one who also does the same.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Lady and think like a man. It gave me a lot of incite about me and what I was doing wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God being the head of my Life
  2. I am thankfulf for my family
  3. I am thankful for my Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am give the appearance of being a very strong woman, I am very sensitive. I have to be hard at work, but I am very soft at home.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Minister, but I am not stuffy. I love to have fun. I shoot pool, go bowling and love to travel.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

our wedding, the color purple, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

meet the browns, southland, manhunters