Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #398354440 A Single Woman in Newtown, WV 24 / preschool teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania college of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania college of technology. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job I love children and being a teacher to young children. I love to travel and see new places. I earn everything I work for and take pride in what I am lucky enough to have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel in my spare time, be with my family and try new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very out spoken and talkative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life I have been given.
  2. I am thankful for the support I have from my family in whatever I decide to do in life
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given to me with my job.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing