Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #398289227 A Single Woman in Walkerville, MI 23 / Fitness Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walkerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bryan university, los angeles, ca
  • Religion: Christian

Walkerville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walkerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bryan university, los angeles, ca. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest thing is that I love to be physically active and fit and do my best to be healthy. I love to go camping every summer and be at the beach. I am into warmer weather I don't like it to be below 80 yet I live were it gets down into negative degree temps. I have given thought to move to another area that stays warm all year long. I have done ten years of both dance (ballet, jazz, tap) as well as ten of Tae Kwon Do martial arts and believe strongly that they have made me who I am today. I as well have enjoyed being a sprinter for Track and Field in school, Sideline Cheerleader, Volleyball player, and Wrestler. I love the arts and spo

I typically spend my leisure time

I love: sports and the arts I've grown up in a household of both

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who loves me for me even on my crazy bad days and that our families for the most part can be in the same room without killing each other before the party has even started :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Religion
  3. Being active all the time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would have to be that they pay just as much attention to my inside self as much as the physical outside they seem to like so much at least so I've been told so many times

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, collective soul, the cranberries, eminem, eminem, reggae

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

extant, teen mom, bridezillas, survivor, grey's anatomy