Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3982346124 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 30 / HR Admin/Sales Support

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Criminal Justice, law enforcement, forensics, history, science, wine tasting, going on trips, paintballing, dancing, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, reading, working out, spending time with my pets, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that being open-minded is the most important quality that I look for in another person. If someone is open-minded they're more likely to try new things, go on trips, meet new people and most all they don?t judge or jump to conclusions

The first thing people notice about me

This is a tough one lots of people say my smile or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maya Angelou - Letter to my daughter. I loved this book. It kept my attention and interest. I could relate to some of her life experiences. She didnt hold back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and job
  3. My freedom and safety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can?t think of any additional information at the moment. If you can think of anything you would like to know, feel free to ask me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop