Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3981101822 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 36 / Photographer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography is my career and my hobby as well! I am passionate about people and relationships first and foremost, but I don't feel like I am working when I am taking pictures so it makes a great job!

I typically spend my leisure time

TRAVELING, as many places and as far away as time allows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lessons that I have learned in life thus far and the fact that, even though not always pleasant, that I was able to learn from my trials and still remain teachable.
  2. My Family, I have been blessed to have a family that is pure and hard working: something that I grow to respect more and more each year.
  3. That God doesn't give us more then we can handle, he is there with to make sure of it too, I believe that!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal