Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3980470731 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 25 / I work at shopko in the backroom

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and my relationships with others

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to work out whenever i have time, I watch television at night whe there is nothing else going on. Most of my free time i spend with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing friends. They are always there for me no matter what. When i am going through a rough time they always know exactly how to help.
  2. I have the best family, they are very understanding about things that i do good or bad. They also have a lot of trust in me.
  3. I am also thankful for the great opourtunities i have been presented with in my life. I am very lucky for the relationships i have made throughout my life and for the support of my parents.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal