Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3979692927 A Single Woman in Darien, CT 48 / Wine Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Darien
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: punjab university
  • Religion: Sikh

Darien, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Darien, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from punjab university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking , shopping ,enjoying a good company

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy the most in my free time is going window shopping or watching a good movie and I enjoy cooking(Indian cuisines)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person who enjoys the little things in life does not get frustrated easily and cares abt other people. I am not looking for a perfect man at least an honest and trustworthy and is sincere in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my positive out look on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cost of Capitalism(Understanding market Mayhem and Stabilizing our Economic Future) by a very good friend of mine Robert J. Baebera

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency towards common sense

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am new to this site so I don't know what to say!!!!!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime