Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3979286124 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 49 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Positive energy! With the right attitude, I enjoy relationships, travel, biking, family, and the outdoors. I am open to new interests and supportive of my partner's passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, sports and the outdoors. My son has such a wonderful personality. We sing, dance, play sports, play board games, and go fishing. I like to bike ride, swim, fish for salmon, grill the salmon, and do house projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - my mental and physical health allow me to enjoy life. I am drug free, eat right and exercise regularly.
  2. My son - my five year old gives me constant pleasure. He has a remarkable ability to affect others in a positive way.
  3. My communication ability - Good communication is at the heart of a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit, Respectful