Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3978787136 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 74 / Retired Adoption Specialist/Mental Health Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marian university, fdl,wi
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marian university, fdl,wi. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, friends, growing flowers, nurturing friendships, watching football, walking, healthy eating and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Take walks, watch football, spend time with family and friends, gardening and riding motorcycle - in warm months

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man with a close relationship with God. Fun loving guy with a goodsense of humor, affectionate and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and a caring individual who reaches out to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When The Game Is Over, It All Goes Back In the Box, by John Ortberg, This book helps you live with an eternal perspective, keeping your eye on the true prize - the one that unlocks the gate to the kingdom of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that God loves and cares for me.
  2. My family (grown children, grandchildren and siblings)
  3. People in my life that care about me that I can depend on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive, caring, gentle spirit that cares about the unfortunate, especially children.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I am pretty laid back and rarely get upset. I am content with who I am, "comfortable in my own skin", but also enjoy being with my family and friends.Not a complicated person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football