Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3978774928 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 64 / Merchandise Analysis

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, wish I had more vacation time

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, exploring new places, near & far. Golfing, still learning. Sampling new wines, shopping & visiting friends. Also, I have just been inspired by the movie Julie & Julia, so I plan to try new receipes on friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind heart & fun

The first thing people notice about me

out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honor Thyself. A novel writter survives a terrible accident & faces old fears. A happy ending!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I lived & worked in England for 15 years & had the opportunity to travel most of England, Wales & Scotland & a bit of Europe. The experience of living in another country was awesome & truly unforgetable.