Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977416323 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 56 / law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, go to sporting events, watch and play with children and watch their eyes light up, I am very family oriented, love going to movies and watching movies, love girls night out. love to people watch. I Love my Church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching movies and talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

the able to love and be loved

The first thing people notice about me

its that i care and love to listen to people and let them know they matter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader suze orman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Most thankful because I feel I have had a blessed life.
  2. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am most thankful for the ability to see and help others in need when possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind hearted generally, but strong and tough because of my job. I have the ability to read people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just want to be me and enjoy life in peace. Going up, my Dad would always say "i just want to be myself". I did not understand then, but I do now.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show