Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977411519 A Single Woman in Playa Vista, CA 44 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Playa Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Playa Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying new things. Life is short, so I want to enjoy everything and anything... at least once. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook! I generally like to eat, whether it's dining out or cooking at home. I find cooking relaxing, although the results are not always stellar. As for dining out, I enjoy hole in the wall restaurants as well as upscale ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can laugh with. I really think couples that laugh together, stay together.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved The Help. such a great book. I also really enjoyed The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I read the series, but the first one was my favorite. I hope the movie will do the book justice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends that I can trust 100%.
  2. loving family that supports me unconditionally.
  3. health! So fortunate to be healthy, I don't take that for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be silly and goofy at times... but only with the right company.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I moved around a lot growing up... I've lived in Korea, Japan, Texas, and Los Angeles before going up to northern Cal for college. I make friends easily, but it takes me a while to open up completely. But now I can speak 3 languages, and I appreciate people in all forms! :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Other