Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977409520 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 36 / Law

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I am passionate about my family and making sure that everything ok. I love my sports teams and my education. I would like to learn something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

The two most things that I would most enjoy doing is going out and having a good time with my friend and family. The second thing I do during my leisure is have some me time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I would love to read more, but the only thing that I been reading lately are textbook and report for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Education
  3. Go getter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, like the Prisendent of the united states of American I am mixed; my father is Spanish and my mother is Afican American.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football