Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977408324 A Single Woman in South Glastonbury, CT 56 / Information Technology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: South Glastonbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

South Glastonbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Glastonbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do my best to live a good life, respecting myself, others and the environment. I remember to appreciate and be thankful for all that I have and make an effort to help others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, no matter the season, walking, gardening, beach, pool. I?m happy at home and going out, for movies, music, plays, museums, dinner, drinks. I like all kinds of music and turn the volume up sometimes. I enjoy sports and watch NFL and college basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet someone with a positive outlook and a good sense of humor. Someone that has his house in order and wants to get out and enjoy all that life has to offer. A person that is comfortable, whether it is just the two of us or socializing with family or friends, dressed up or down, and keeps themselves well groomed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My home.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I?m comfortable and happy whether I?m in hiking boots or heels. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and trying new things.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey