Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977391322 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 71 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and love to be with them. My religion is what helps me through this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking for others, reading and walks that take me through the beauty that nature offers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who will share their thoughts and ideas and who will also listen to mine.,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and out going personalilty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Associate" by Grisham is a story of corporate corruption and greed. Grisham made the plot and players believeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religious beliefs.
  2. My family.
  3. My ability to be flexible on small matters but firm on principles that are important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am strong and intelligent and have some interesting views to share.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to walk in and around Nature. Cooking is a creative and enjoyable past-time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

centennial, the shack, sue graftons series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

nothing to lose, julie and julia, like water for chocolate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

john stewart, the closer, amazing race