Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977384120 A Single Woman in Camden, NY 46 / I just graduated from nursing school. No job yet.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. Also my family. I do love outdoor activities. camping, boating, fishing, biking, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my kids, watching movies, and weather permiting I love outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a relationship with Jesus. Without him nothing is possible.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet and shy. But once I get to know you, I will talk your ear off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time lately to read anything other than the Bible. Now that I have graduated from nursing school, I hope to have more spear time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus Christ. He makes all things possible.
  2. I am very thankful for my kids. Caring for them makes me very happy.
  3. I just finished nursing school. I am thankful that with Gods help, I graduated with honors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quiet, but that doesn't mean that I can't be fun and interesting too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been alone for a while now. I am looking forward to meeting the perfect person that God has for me.