Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977374223 A Single Man in Wood Dale, IL 43 / Distribution Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wood Dale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wood Dale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Wood Dale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, scuba diving, traveling and living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing things with my friends. I am open to all kinds of things and am always looking to do something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality-at least that is what a friend told me because I had no clue what to write.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Confucius and his philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents because they have been supportative of me my entire life and truly made me who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they have been there for me always.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal