Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977371421 A Single Man in Rockford, MI 53 / Biopharmaceutical Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, motorcycling, hunting and shooting sports, I love spending time outdoors, exploring new roads, new woods, climbing hills to see what's over the next ridge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles, I love exploring on a bike, finding new places off the beaten path, just riding for the sake of it, with no destination in mind. Sometimes I just enjoy "bumming" around for a day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a father to my three sons and raising them to be confident, responsable, and caring men.
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being financially secure, and the opportunity to do challenging and interesting work.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo, the last of the mohicans, braveheart