Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977286521 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 54 / Tax Preparation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, and music. In that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music and find ways to self improve.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five love languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children, they continually make me proud to be their mother.
  2. I am most thankful for my health.
  3. I am espeecially thankful for my life in christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitve hearing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama