Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977239525 A Single Woman in Battle Creek, MI 41 / Management, Civil Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Battle Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Battle Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Battle Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball games (especially Tigers), live music (any kind except rap), movies and camping. I am also very active in my faith but do not 'push' it on others.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, playing with my sister's children or my dog, house projects (inside or outside), hanging with friends/family, church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with and that i enjoy speending time with

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything that I can't solve before the end of the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my faith.
  2. My family and friends
  3. Life and health - Life is a journey. I make mistakes, hopefully learn from them and then still move forward. I am thankful for the gift to live each day and not take it for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Am family oriented with a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If there is anything you want to know, just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational