Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977234019 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 40 / i collect social security

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate abut my family and my faith. I put God before anything and then my family has a big part in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bake and cook. Im always trying new things in the kitchen. I also like to read. Books like novels and the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and the closeness that we have and the way i was brought up
  2. I am thankful for everything that God has given me though some people may not think its much to me its more than enough
  3. I am thankful for everyday that i am given because everyday is new and everyday i am given new opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Spiritual