Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977230018 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 60 / dance instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is the Lord. I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy watching football games (especially Nebraska Huskers) and watching a good movie. I enjoy an evening out for a glass of wine and dinner, a movie or a night at the theater for a stage show. I have danced all my life and it is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I love watching football, going out for wine and dinner or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loving and loves the Lord

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack - Relationship with the triune God - The intimacy between each part of God with the man at the Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus Christ as my personal Savior - In 1986 I gave my heart to the Lord. This one thing has changed the course of my life, my children, and all who know me.
  2. My children - My kids and their spouses are the joys of my life. They love the Lord and it is evident in their lives. They bless me beyond mearsure.
  3. My family and friends - My family and friends are very special to me. I feel as though any one of them would be there for me whenever I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very open. If people don't know something about me they will very quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've been single for a while now and feel as though I can handle every situation for myself. I am merely looking to enhance my life with a new friend and see where that may go from there.