Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3977061124 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 44 / Management and Consulting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sporting events. I like watching football and basketball. My son is very active in sports so a lot of our free time goes to traveling to practice or games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with family and close friends just hanging out to either watch movies, sporting events, play competitively board games or the wii.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person of Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose driven life by Joel Osteen, it helped to give different scenarios in relation to life to confirm the direction I was going in and why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a well rounded and kind son.
  2. I am thankful for genuine friends and family that want the best for me.
  3. I am thankful to have a relationship with God who always has my back and wants the best for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Not now

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

purpose driven life, malcolm x, motivational books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, mary j blige, old school, old school, old school

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

barbershop, taken, love and basketball or love jones

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, scandal, any documentaries