Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3976989420 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 41 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: calvin college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from calvin college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new places and doing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner with friends and hanging out with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back and likes to have fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the half Blood Prince because I saw the movie and liked it so I thought the book might be good as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive family and friends.
  2. Having a career that is challenging, yet fun and never boring.
  3. Being able to support myself through rough economic times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My life isn't as complex as it may seem to appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me whatever you would like...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cars, curse of the golden flower, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show