Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3976607727 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, WA 56 / UPS Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work and play hard and sometimes I just like to kick it at home. I have a Harley that I love to ride I have had one since 1980 I have ink on my arms so you need to be ok with that what you see is what you get with me I do not smoke and I am a light social drinker. not into drama or games if you are pass me by please I am into finding someone for a LTR . so if you like Harley's going on poker and charity runs going to the beach ( I look for agates) day hikes antique stores going to a bar to listen to live music pool darts could be me you are looking for

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my Harley. I like to go play pool (badly) lol darts listen to a band go to the beach and look for agates hang out clean the house work in the yard go to the gym do my cardio

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who wants a relationship not a serial dater who has honesty and the ability to enjoy life. more than one I know

The first thing people notice about me

that I am tall even taller in my boots

The last book I read and enjoyed

people skills by Bolton title says it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a stable job in today's economy
  2. My family all of them most of the time lol
  3. that I look forward to the next day and not dread the next day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

just be who you are it all comes out later anyways

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, jason aldean, robert cray, jason aldean, ac/dc

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

3 1/2 men, ncis, sons of anachery