Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3976599036 A Single Man in Concord, CA 48 / Education/customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: a.c.c./s.i.u./jfku/a.u.

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from a.c.c./s.i.u./jfku/a.u.. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, education, meeting attractive women

I typically spend my leisure time

during my leisure time I like to travel, dine, and exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty, trustworthy, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance people would notice how friendly I am and that I can communicate very with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's a good question. I am studying for my Doctoral Degree, so I guess I have to say the texts in which are required for each class. My program of study is " Educational Executive Cummunity College Leadership ".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be able to see the next day
  2. My health
  3. Thankful for having the ability to communicate with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice how interested I am of individuals being treated equally and given equal opportunities towards employment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes! I am a very laid back individual who like to live life to its fullest and take chances while enjoying the pleasures life has to offer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

body snatchers, walking dead, preditor

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

sada, rick james, ken navarro, loose ends, blackeye peas

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pink panther, exit wound, race to witch mountain

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sanford and son, burnt notice, white collar