Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3976341727 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 32 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, experiencing new things...making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and enjoying myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, stability, compassion, friendliness, and have common directions and goals toward life.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincere Genuineness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My beliefs
  3. My ability to achieve my goals

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for that special man who can complete me. lol I want that one person who I can?t live without. The one I can live my life with. I want to LOVE, ENJOY, and SAVOR every min I spend with him. He would have to feel the same about me!