Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3975851330 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 51 / Phlebotomist and EKG technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,dance,movies,family,faith etc

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music ,movies,cook play basketball,dance,spend time with the person I am with

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real and good person and love to enjoy lives do thing together and be serious at time

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my smile and positive though in thing and help people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The G spot it was about a teen that wants to live her life at fullest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull because I am a life
  2. Because I have people that care about me
  3. And because I have family and friend that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sence of humor and sentimental side

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the g spot, the davinci code, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bob marley, marc anthony, the eagles, el gran combo, free stely

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actualy, home alone, the day after tomorrow

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

gray anathomy, law and order, nypd blue