Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3975613430 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 52 / care taker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am passionate about my faith (spirituality) Music ( all types I am very versatile , depending on the mood or situation), Nature, My children & grandchildren. Relationships are very important as well, I enjoy building and growing in them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find that walks in nature, are very relaxing & centering. I enjoy reading,& researching, enjoy spending time learning from others, playing cards, listening to music. Helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Strong in His Faith & Moral Convictions

The first thing people notice about me

My Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my bible, and it was Psalms 103, it is about Gods forgiveness,and how much he loves us, how he intimately knows our hearts.It touched my heart because He is ever reminding me of His unconditional love for His children, and His great love, mercy & kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I Love who I am And that I have the freedom to experience all that God has for me.
  2. That I am able to see the beauty around me & enjoy that beauty to the fullest of my ability.
  3. For life and the grace we are given each day,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have walked a ruff road, had hard times & because of that , that is why I am Strong & Confident in who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

There should be a little mystery, don't you think?