Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3975602024 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 59 / Law Enforcement Dispatcher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to keep in shape, faith, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grand kids, watching television, and playing my favorite game on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,respect for self and other, spontaneuous,faith

The first thing people notice about me

My directness and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about true story about a black woman and her struggle. I enjoyed the reality of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am independent, direct and to the point. I have a low tolerance for non sense and zero tolerance for liars.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama