Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3975387932 A Single Woman in Berlin, MD 64 / retired nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess my passin comes with the strength I have in the Lord,commpassion,love,and understanding of those that are in pain

I typically spend my leisure time

Ilv my new WII sports game ad fitness programs.I love my kids at church and gardening in the summmer.I like singing in the choir an listening to music.(except rap).I would like o go to see the New York Symphony (a hidden dream).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God gave me my second husband for 4 years.That God helped me through his illness and he is with me now.
  2. That even though my children are grown he (God) has given me children once again through my Sunday school class I teach.
  3. That God is giving me the strength to seek out happiness again .ia this quizz

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual